

STONE SOUP ACADEMY 14 High Pavement, Nottingham NG1 1HN

The Chair, Dr Tina Byrom, can be contacted at admin@stonesoupacademy.org.uk. Please mark your email confidential for the attention of the Chair of the Governing board. Alternatively she can be contacted by mail to the address above.

CL	JRRENT MEMBERSHIP OF THE GO	OVERNING BOARD		
Governor	Governor type	Date first appointed	End of current term of office	
Tina Byrom, Chair of the Governing Board	Member Appointed - Safeguarding governor	24/04/2015	04/04/2027	
Kerrie Henton	Ex-Officio	04/06/2018		
Richard Elston	Member Appointed (Chair of FAR committee)	02/07/2020	02/07/2028	
Claire Knee	Community Appointed (Careers and Enterprise)	23/11/2021	23/11/2025	
Rachel Hardman	Parent Governor (Quality of Education and SEND)	03/10/2024	03/10/2028	
Nigel Best	LA Appointed Trustee (Careers)	30/03/2023	30/03/2027	
GOVE	ERNORS WHO HAVE RESIGNED O	VER THE PAST YEA	R	
Governor	Governor type Date first aon	Date first appointed	End of current term of office	
Toni Le Gallez	Parent Governor	30/03/2023	Resigned 12/07/2024	
Rueben Williams	Member Governor (Finance and Student Engagement)	29/04/2022	Resigned 07/10/2024	

Barnaby Mulholland	Safeguarding and SEN governor	08/12/2022	Resigned 11/11/2024					
MEMBERS								
Member	Notes	Date of appointme	ent					
Chris Manze	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010						
Aftab Hussain	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010						
Colin Bradley	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010						

ATTENDANCE AT FULL BOARD MEETINGS AND COMMITTEES SEPTEMBER 2023 – AUGUST 2024

01/09/2021

By virtue of being chair of the

Governing Board

Tina Byrom

Autumn 2023								
Trustee	QoE 19.9.23	FAR 5.10.23	Full Board 5.10.23	FAR 7.12.23	Full Board 7.12.23	Members AGM 14.12.23		
Tina Byrom	~	V	V	~	~	V		
Richard Elston	-	V	V	~	V	V		
Claire Knee	Apols	V	~	~	Apols			
Barnaby Mulholland	~	~	~	-	Apols			
Toni Le Gallez	Apols	-	~	-	Apols			
Nigel Best	Absent	~	~	~	~			
Rueben Williams	~	-	Absent	-	Apols			
Kerrie Henton	~	~	~	~	~	~		

Member			
Tina Byrom			~
Aftan Hussain			~
Chris Manze			Apols
Colin Bradley			V

				1		1	
Trustee	QoE 9.1.2 4	FAR 22.2.24	FAR 21.3.24	FGB 21.3.24	Members 10.6.24	FAR 11.07.24	FGB 11.7.24
Tina Byrom	~	~	V	V	~	Apols	Apols
Richard Elston		~	~	V	~	V	V
Claire Knee		-	V	V		~	~
Barnaby Mulholland	~	-	-	Absent			Apols
Toni Le Gallez	Apols	-	-	V	V	Resigned 11.7.24	
Nigel Best		-	~	Apols		~	~
Rueben Williams	Apols	-	-	Absent			Absent
Kerrie Henton	V	~	~	~		~	V
Member							
Tina Byrom					V		
Aftab Hussain							
Chris							

Manze				
Colin Bradley			V	