

## STONE SOUP ACADEMY 14 High Pavement, Nottingham NG1 1HN

The Chair, Dr Tina Byrom, can be contacted at admin@stonesoupacademy.org.uk. Please mark your email confidential for the attention of the Chair of the Governing board. Alternatively she can be contacted by mail to the address above.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP OF THE GOVERNING BOARD							
Governor	Governor type	Date first appointed	End of current term of office				
Tina Byrom, Chair of the Governing Board	Member Appointed - Safeguarding governor	24/04/2015	04/04/2027				
Kerrie Henton	Ex-Officio	04/06/2018	04/06/2026				
Richard Elston	Member Appointed (Chair of FAR committee)	02/07/2020	02/07/2028				
Claire Knee	Community Appointed (Careers and Enterprise)	23/11/2021	23/11/2025				
Rachel Hardman	Parent Governor (Quality of Education and SEND)	03/10/2024	03/10/2028				
Sharon Gray	Co-opted Governor	05/12/2024	05/12/2028				
Diane Pearson	Co-opted Governor	05/12/2024	05/12/2028				
Gavin Hosford	Co-opted Governor (FAR committee)	05/12/2024	05/12/2028				
GOVERNORS WHO HAVE RESIGNED OVER THE PAST YEAR							
Governor Governor type Date first aon Date first End of							

Governor	Governor type Date first aon	Date first appointed	End of current term of office
Toni Le Gallez	Parent Governor	30/03/2023	Resigned 12/07/2024

Rueben Williams	Member Governor (Finance and Student Engagement)	29/04/2022	Resigned 07/10/2024			
Barnaby Mulholland	Safeguarding and SEN governor	08/12/2022	Resigned 11/11/2024			
Nigel Best	LA Appointed Trustee (Careers)	30/03/2023	Resigned 05/12/2024			
MEMBERS						
Member	Notes	Date of appointme	ent			

Chris Manze	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010
Aftab Hussain	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010
Colin Bradley	Member since incorporation	08/04/2010
Tina Byrom	By virtue of being chair of the Governing Board	01/09/2021
Sharon Gray	Co-opted Governor	05/12/2024
Diane Pearson	Co-opted Governor	05/12/2024
Gavin Hosford	Co-opted Governor	05/12/2024

## ATTENDANCE AT FULL BOARD MEETINGS AND COMMITTEES SEPTEMBER 2023 – AUGUST 2024

Autumn 2023								
Trustee	QoEFARFullFARFullMember19.9.235.10.23Board7.12.23BoardAGM5.10.235.10.2314.12.23							
Tina Byrom	~	V	~	~	~	~		
Richard Elston	-	~	~	~	~	~		

Claire Knee	Apols	V	<b>v</b>	<b>v</b>	Apols	
Barnaby Mulholland	~	V	~	-	Apols	
Toni Le Gallez	Apols	-	V	-	Apols	
Nigel Best	Absent	7	~	V	<b>v</b>	
Rueben Williams	~	-	Absent	-	Apols	
Kerrie Henton	~	<b>v</b>	V	~	~	~
Member						
Tina Byrom						~
Aftan Hussain						~
Chris Manze						Apols
Colin Bradley						~

Trustee	QoE 9.1.2 4	FAR 22.2.24	FAR 21.3.24	FGB 21.3.24	Members 10.6.24	FAR 11.07.24	FGB 11.7.24
Tina Byrom	>	~	>	~	V	Apols	Apols
Richard Elston		~	>	~	V	~	~
Claire Knee		-	~	~		~	V
Barnaby Mulholland	1	-	-	Absent			Apols
Toni Le Gallez	Apols	-	-	~	v	Resigned	11.7.24
Nigel Best		-	~	Apols		~	~

Rueben Williams	Apols	-	-	Absent			Absent
Kerrie Henton	7	7	>	>		7	7
Member							
Tina Byrom					~		
Aftab Hussain							
Chris Manze							
Colin Bradley					V		